Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 1 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - INSET Day

Wednesday 4th September - INSET Day

Thursday 5th September - School opens

Friday 18th October - School closes normal time

Half Term - Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

 

Autumn Term 2 2019

Monday 28th October - School opens

Friday 8th November - INSET Day

Friday 20th December - Last day of term; 1.30pm finish

Christmas Break - Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 1 2020

Monday 6th January - School opens

Friday 14th February - INSET Day

Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Spring Term 2 2020

Monday 24th February - School opens

Friday 3rd April - Last day of term; 1.30pm finish

Easter Break - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 1 2020

Monday 20th April - School opens

Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May - Academy closed

Friday 22nd May - School closes normal time

Half Term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

 

Summer Term 2 2020

June 1st - School opens

Friday 17th July - Last day of term; 1.30pm finish