Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2021-2022 Term Dates

 

Spring Term 1 2022

Tuesday 4th January - INSET Day

Wednesday 5th January - School opens

Friday 11th February - School closes normal time

Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

 

Spring Term 2 2022

Monday 21st February - INSET Day

Tuesday 22nd February - School opens

Friday 8th April - Last day of term; School closes normal time

Easter Break - Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 

 

Summer Term 1 2022

Monday 25th April - School opens

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th May - School closes normal time

Friday 27th May - INSET Day

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

Summer Term 2 2022

Monday 6th June - School opens

Friday 24th June - INSET Day

Friday 22nd July - Last day of term; School closes normal time

 

2022-2023 Term Dates - Inset Days TBC

Autumn Term 1 2022

Monday 5th September - School opens

Friday 21st October - School closes normal time

Half Term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Autumn Term 2 2022

Monday 31st October - School opens

Friday 16th December - Last day of term; School closes normal time

Christmas break - Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring Term 1 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - School opens

Friday 10th February - School closes normal time

Half Term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

 

Spring Term 2 2023

Monday 20th February - School opens

Friday 31st March - Last day of term; School closes normal time

Easter Break - Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 

 

Summer Term 1 2023

Monday 17th April - School opens

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May - School closes normal time

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

Summer Term 2 2023

Monday 6th June - School opens

Friday 21st July - Last day of term; School closes normal time