Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Reception Open Morning
-
Wed, Jul 3
Reception Open Morning
-
Thu, Jul 4
SEND Community Group
-
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Reception Home Visits from 9am
-
Tue, Jul 9
Reception Home Visits from 9am
-
Wed, Jul 10
Reception Home Visits from 9am
-
Thu, Jul 11
Reception Home Visits from 9am
-
Fri, Jul 12
Reception Home Visits from 9am
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Wed, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21